Carter – Shichon (Teddy Bear) Puppy in Indiana in IN

Gone Home

Carter's Puppy Profile

Gender: Male

Color: White & Brindle

Birthdate: Nov 3, 2023

Birth Certificate

Age: 8 months, 2 weeks, 2 days old.

Ready for Home: Ready now!

Breed: Shichon (Teddy Bear)

Health: 1st Vaccines/Dewormings

Grown: 10 to 15 lbs

Carter is a White & Brindle male Shichon (Teddy Bear), He was born on November 3, 2023 ready to go to his forever home now! – His estimated fullgrown size is 10 to 15 lbs – He will come with all his dewormings, 1st vaccine shots, vet examination, health record, small bag puppy food, puppy toy, leash, and etc.

Carter's Parents – Shichon (Teddy Bear) Puppy Litter

Sire Cody (Shih Tzu)
Dam Tracie (Bichon Frise)
GUARANTEE: We provide a one-year guarantee that your puppy is free from major life-threatening health issues resulting from genetic factors, such as hip or elbow dysplasia, patella luxation, and certain types of cancers like lymphoma. If your puppy is diagnosed with such a condition by a licensed veterinarian within the first year after purchase, we offer two options: a refund of up to half of the original puppy price or the opportunity to choose another puppy of the same breed. LIMITATIONS: It is important to note that our guarantee does not cover normal illnesses or conditions that may arise due to factors like stress from relocation (from our home to yours), shipping, or motion sickness. Additionally, we cannot guarantee the precise adult size, color, or temperament of the puppy, as these factors can vary. Our estimates are based on the breeder's experience. RESPONSIBILITY: We highly recommend that the buyer promptly… see more

Carter's Shichon (Teddy Bear) Sibling Puppies

  • Available

    Chloe (Female)

  • Gone Home

    Clark (Male)

Testimonial of Carter

July 3, 2024

We absolutely adore our little guy! We named him Alfred/Alfie. Working with Ramsey Creek Kennels was very easy and the communication up until picking him up was wonderful. They sent us updated pictures without requesting them. We would definitely work with them again. Alfred has gone on all our adventures with us so far of hiking, several vacations, kayak/paddleboarding. He loves to be in the water. He’s a great dog on/off leash and listens pretty well. Potty training was a breeze with a bell on doors and he does great being left alone 6-8 hours at a time (doesn’t happen too often, tho!). We love him so very much! Thank you for allowing us to bring him into our family. 🙂